It's Saturday,
March 25th, 2023
User not logged in
[Run Race Header Image][Run Race logo]
Attention... the date for this Race has passed, therefore online registration is not available. Please check with a race director or specific race website for more information.
Race Information
Race Name:2022-2023 Arkansas Ultra Running Association membership application
Location:Little Rock
State:Arkansas, United States
Posted:January 1st, 2022 12:52 pm
Last Update:May 27th, 2022 4:26 pm
Event Information
Name of Event:Family Membership
Type of Event:Membership
Date:Saturday December 31st, 2022
Start Time:11:59 pm
Special Instructions:
This section is intended for individual membership registration or renewal for the Arkansas Ultra Running Association (AURA), RRCA Club.
Basic dues are $12 for the current membership period--which extends through June 30th, 2022.
Members receive newsletters via e-mail.
As an option, hardcopy newsletters may be received by U.S. Mail for an additional fee of $13.
Registration for the 2021-2022 Ultra Trail Series is also an option, offered here at the member discount rate of $10.
For more information on the AURA or our Ultra Trail Series, please visit
Event Registration Schedule
Opened:Saturday January 1st, 2022Start of Day
Deadline passed:Saturday December 31st, 2022Midnight $12.00
Unless otherwise noted... Registration Dates & Times are based upon: U.S. Central Daylight Saving Time
Displayed below are the 24 teams registered for this event, ordered by descending date of registration.
Order Name Calendar Age Sex State /
Hometown Team Name Date of
  24 Stacey Shaver50FARNorth Little RockStacey Shaver Nov 12, 2022
Nick Shaver55M
Will Shaver21M
  23 Kim Johnson54FARParonKim Johnson Oct 31, 2022
Bob Johnson55M
  22 Lorena Moody60FARBENTONLorena Moody Jul 22, 2022
Ricky Moody60M
  21 Christopher Many53MARRogersChristopher Many Jul 21, 2022
Danielle Many51F
  20 Henry Turner56MARFayettevilleHenry Turner Jul 19, 2022
Stephanie Turner49F
Dakota Turner8F
  19 Greg Sisengrath47MTXAllenGreg Sisengrath Jul 18, 2022
Fiona Lu47F
  18 Tony Melugin48Marhot springsTony Melugin Jul 18, 2022
Tammy Melugin52F
  17 Steve McBee57MARFayettevilleSteve McBee Jul 18, 2022
Natalie McBee49F
  16 Shawn Sellers37MARHot SpringsShawn Sellers Jul 16, 2022
Lindsay sellers.shawn@gmail.com34F
Carrie Thompson49F
  14 Charles Redditt54MARConwayCharles Redditt Jul 11, 2022
Carla Bell57F
Robert Redditt22M
Francesca Redditt20F
Vincenzo Redditt18M
  13 Kimmy Riley61FARMabelvaleKimmy Riley Jul 11, 2022
Jesse Riley59M
  12 Danny Harris43MARBryantDanny Harris Jul 5, 2022
Cassie Harris36F
  11 Jon Bitler51MArFayettevilleJon Bitler Jul 1, 2022
Alison Jumper46F
  10 John Nobles37MOKTulsaJohn Nobles Jun 30, 2022
Jennifer Overmeyer47F
  9 Janet Cantwell58FARROGERSJanet Cantwell Jun 30, 2022
Chris Cantwell58M
  8 Steve Adkison60MARHot SpringsSteve Adkison Jun 21, 2022
Susan Adkison54F
  7 Wesley Leach67MAROppeloWesley Leach Jun 20, 2022
Thaveep Leach67F
  6 Brandon Smallwood50MArRogersBrandon Smallwood Jun 19, 2022
Angie Smallwood47F
  5 Paul Bronni81MMITaylorPaul Bronni Jun 3, 2022
Ryan Bronni37M
  4 Tom Avery60MARBryantTom Avery May 25, 2022
Jessica Avery35F
Asher Johnson15M
  3 Michelle Posey53FARLittle RockMichelle Posey May 22, 2022
Michelle Posey52F
Thomas Nowlin62M
Charlie Davis15M
Nate Davis13M
  2 Matt Pruitt39MARLittle RockMatt Pruitt Feb 25, 2022
Sam Pruitt34F
  1 David Meroney52MARLittle RockDavid Meroney Jan 3, 2022
Christine Meroney52F

Supply your Registration Id and click the button to check the status of your registration for this event.
2004-2023 : All rights reserved
Terms and Conditions