It's Saturday,
March 2nd, 2024
User not logged in
[Run Race Header Image][Run Race logo]
Attention... the date for this Race has passed, therefore online registration is not available. Please check with a race director or specific race website for more information.
Race Information
Race Name:Metro Suburban Conference - Blue/Red Divisions - Cross Country Championship Invite
Location:Elmwood Park
State:Illinois, United States
Posted:December 6th, 2018 11:11 am
Last Update:October 10th, 2019 8:21 am
Race: Logo
Event Information
Name of Event:Varsity Girls Blue
Date:Saturday October 19th, 2019
Start Time:10:00 am
Special Instructions:
This registration is for "Varsity Girls." A maximum of 7 runners may participate per team. At point of registration please provide Team Contact information, along with your roster of runners.

In the case of roster changes, changes need to be requested and completed by 9:00am on race day!
Event Registration Schedule
Opened:Tuesday July 30th, 2019Noon
Deadline passed:Wednesday October 16th, 201910:00 pm $ 0
Unless otherwise noted... Registration Dates & Times are based upon: U.S. Central Standard Time
Displayed below are the 7 teams registered for this event, ordered by descending date of registration.
Order Name Grade Sex State /
Hometown Team Name Date of
  7 Kendal AhlmannElmwood Park Oct 16, 2019
Gabi Szado11F
Geti Zani12F
Eileen Rodriguez12F
Allison Scheidt10F
Dora Dill12F
Alaa Abdelhadi12F
Kayla Diprizio12F
  6 dawn calcagnoElmhurst-IC Catholic Oct 15, 2019
kennedy calcagno10F
frankie chaidez11F
Mimi ciepiela12F
liz closterides9F
hayden james9F
Alia johnson11F
carly manchester10F
  5 Troy KerberAurora Central Catholic Oct 15, 2019
Lesley Viveros12F
Isabella Orozco9F
Shaley Gonzalez12F
Maggie Dervis11F
Kaitlin Dineen10F
Liliana Velasquez12F
Anna Laura Ponce10F
  4 Vic MeadRosary Oct 15, 2019
Lianna Surtz10F
Maia Italia11F
Brooke O'Carroll10F
Katie Ubertino10F
Katie Lifka11F
Anne Molenhouse11F
Grace Ixpata10F
  3 Blair JensenRiverside Bulldogs Oct 14, 2019
Selena Axinte12F
Jacqueline DiMonte12F
Emma Fortman12F
Carmen Guerrero10F
Taylor Jurgens12F
Bryce Pacourek9F
Samantha Perez11F
  2 Chris FelinskiWheaton Academy Oct 10, 2019
Lily Lebo10F
Anna Jerdee12F
Kelly Bickhart11F
Sarah Vander Klok11F
Lydia Garrett12F
Amy Alexander11F
Sarah Jane Lister11F
  1 Scott NelsonSt. Francis Spartans Oct 10, 2019
Minnie Rolston11F
Clare Kolker12F
Leah Gaul10F
Leann Ringsrud9F
Gillian Muniz11F
Emily Butz9F
Alyssa Falco9F

Supply your Registration Id and click the button to check the status of your registration for this event.
2004-2024 : All rights reserved
Terms and Conditions