It's Friday,
March 24th, 2023
User not logged in
[Run Race Header Image][Run Race logo]
Attention... the date for this Race has passed, therefore online registration is not available. Please check with a race director or specific race website for more information.
Race Information
Race Name:Metro Suburban Conference - Blue/Red Divisions - Cross Country Championship Invite
Location:Elmwood Park
State:Illinois, United States
Posted:December 6th, 2018 11:11 am
Last Update:October 10th, 2019 8:21 am
Race: Logo
Event Information
Name of Event:Varsity Boys Red
Date:Saturday October 19th, 2019
Start Time:10:45 am
Special Instructions:
This registration is for "Varsity Boys." A maximum of 7 runners may participate per team. At point of registration please provide Team Contact information, along with your roster of runners.

In the case of roster changes, changes need to be requested and completed by 9:00am on race day!
Event Registration Schedule
Opened:Tuesday July 30th, 2019Noon
Deadline passed:Wednesday October 16th, 201910:00 pm $ 0
Unless otherwise noted... Registration Dates & Times are based upon: U.S. Central Daylight Saving Time
Displayed below are the 7 teams registered for this event, ordered by descending date of registration.
Order Name Grade Sex State /
Hometown Team Name Date of
  7 Tony GuagentiRHS Oct 16, 2019
Lance Juridico12M
Jonathan Hernandez12M
Caden George11M
Jacob Zoladz10M
Patric Maziarka9M
Bobby Mescall11M
Donovan Depakakibo9M
  6 Kelly McClearnGuerin Prep Oct 15, 2019
Tim Guratowski12M
  5 Jake ChristiansenChicago Christian Knights Oct 15, 2019
Joey Gawron12M
Nathanael Rivera12M
Gabe Kuecker11M
Brady Loerop11M
Kaleb Van Drunen10M
Aidan Gorman9M
Nathan Vanden Bosch9M
  4 Jeff FredricksonICCP Knights Oct 14, 2019
Liam Dacre11M
Dominic Gaudio12M
Zach Jordan12M
Vaughn Murray12M
Gavin Rickert9M
Ian Rickert12M
Jacob Schmidt12M
  3 Mike OlenekGreenWave Oct 11, 2019
Chris Costales12M
Max Holland9M
Jorge Reich9M
Ethan Wagh11M
Thomas Walla9M
Alex Garcia12M
  2 Steve WolfWestmont Oct 10, 2019
Tim Rosland9M
Curtis Green12M
Dominic Santore12M
Henry O'Connor9M
Gavin Greaney11M
Max Windisch11M
Mark Naom12M
  1 Tricia SurprenantBishop McNamara Oct 10, 2019
Kyle Lampley11M
Matthew Lampley11M
Gavin Phillips10M
Pedro Hernandez11M
Chase Provost10M
Ben Grzelak10M
Connor Curtis12M

Supply your Registration Id and click the button to check the status of your registration for this event.
©2004-2023 : All rights reserved
Terms and Conditions